National Football League
TEAMS
Arizona Cardinals
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Week 7 Denver L 10-45
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Week 6 @ Minnesota L 17-27
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Week 5 @ San Francisco W 28-18
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Week 4 Seattle L 17-20
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Week 3 Chicago L 14-16
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Week 2 @ L.A. Rams L 0-34
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Week 1 Washington L 6-24
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Pre-Season Week 4 Denver L 10-21
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Dallas W 27-3
Friday, August 17, 2018 Pre-Season Week 2 @ New Orleans W 20-15
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Pre-Season Week 1 L.A. Chargers W 24-17