College Football
TEAMS
Chattanooga Mocs
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Week 12 East Tennessee State W 10-3
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Week 10 @ Wofford L 21-24
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Week 9 @ Samford W 23-21
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Week 8 The Citadel L 14-20
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Week 7 @ Mercer L 10-30
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Week 6 Furman L 17-41
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Week 5 Western Carolina L 7-45
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Week 4 @ Virginia Military W 63-7
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Week 3 Tennessee-Martin L 7-21
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Week 2 @ Louisiana State L 10-45
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Week 1 @ Jacksonville State L 13-27