College Football
TEAMS
New Hampshire Wildcats
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Week 15 @ South Dakota State L 14-56
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Week 14 @ Central Arkansas W 21-15
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Week 13 Central Connecticut State W 14-0
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Week 12 @ Albany L 0-15
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Week 11 Elon University W 16-6
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Week 10 @ William & Mary W 35-16
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Week 9 @ James Madison L 0-21
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Week 8 Towson W 40-17
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Week 7 @ Stony Brook L 24-38
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Week 5 Bryant W 45-17
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Week 4 Rhode Island W 28-14
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Week 3 @ Holy Cross L 26-51
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Week 2 @ Georgia Southern W 22-12
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Week 1 Maine W 24-23