College Football
TEAMS
Georgia Southern Eagles
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Week 14 @ Coastal Carolina L 17-28
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Week 13 @ UL Lafayette W 34-24
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Week 12 South Alabama W 52-0
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Week 11 @ Appalachian State L 6-27
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Week 10 Georgia State L 17-21
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Week 9 @ Troy L 16-38
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Week 8 @ Massachusetts L 20-55
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Week 7 New Mexico State L 27-35
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Week 6 Arkansas State L 25-43
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Week 4 @ Indiana L 17-52
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Week 2 New Hampshire L 12-22
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Week 1 @ Auburn L 7-41